talk

Where to find shirts for very niche global teams?

Hey, as the title says, and apologies if this is the wrong sub, I read the rules and it seems to apply but if not feel free to point me.

My friend is massively into football, notably small obscure teams from around the world, and is obsessed with football manager. I try to listen to his currently in to because I want to get him a gift for Christmas.

Some of the teams he's in to at the moment are: Diagoras

Aveley

Budapest Honved

Piacenza

I'm at my wits end, I've gone to dozens of sites a piece, looked at classic shirt sites, eBay, official stores and I can't seem to find anything. I most notably want to find the Greek team Diagoras as I know he's playing that on FBM23 at the moment.

Any advice or links would be greatly appreciated, I know nothing about football, all I know and like is what he knows and likes. (Go Lazio?)

1
1
Comments 1