chat
chat Erika3sis 1w ago 97%

You ever dream about getting banned from Hexbear

Last night I dreamed that I got banned from Hexbear for 24 hours and told to self-crit. Despite understanding pretty much immediately after the ban went into effect, what I had done wrong, and apologizing to the mod team for the inconvenience, I elected to refrain from all social media for those 24 hours in order to self-crit, which I did by literally time traveling.

The odd thing is that in all the other dreams I've had wherein I acted like an uncharacteristically horrible person, I was consistently horrible and completely powerless to stop my own bad behavior despite recognizing it; but this time I was literally given the superhuman ability of time travel in order to go the extra mile to make up for what was ultimately just one bad comment.

35
16
Comments 16