movies
Movies restingboredface 1d ago 90%

My Campy Halloween Movies

I'm doing a month-long series of campy, classic and unique horror movies. I'm pretty liberal in what gets included, trying for a lot of variety. I'm particularly a fan of spooky comedies (like the Burbs), and generally avoiding big franchise horror series to see more unique stuff.

I'm enjoying seeing so many movies I would never come across any other way, even if many of them aren't all that great. So far my favorite is probably Cabin in the Woods or Happy Death Day.

Anything I should add to the list?

Watched (in order)

The Burbs Batman Death Becomes Her Slotherhouse Cabin in the Woods Happy Death Day Llamageddon The Thing Pride and Prejudice and Zombies The Final Girls Attack of the Killer Donuts Drag Me to Hell Ernest Scared Stupid Final Girl Killer Sofa

Coming up (no particular order)

We have a ghost The Babysitter Antebellum The Fly Little Monsters Rocky Horror Picture Show Last Night in Soho The Mousetrap Hell Baby Get Out Us Happy Death Day 2U Leprechaun The Cult of Humpty Dumpty Prom Night Killer Klowns From Outer Space Lisa Frankenstein Becky Cinderella's Revenge Saturday the 14th The Monster Squad Severance

9
8
Comments 8