"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearMU
mutual_aid isame 1d ago 100%

Update And Request [$26/$50]

A quick update to anyone concerned, I was able to get help from my aunt to pay my rent, so I'm still housed. I'm not sure how to make next month's, but I have some time.

Currently, though, I have an appointment Monday to get my cast removed, xrays done again to make sure it's healing, and the cast replaced. My co-pay for this appointment is $50, which I do not have. It's kind of important, and also it's hard for me to schedule around work and having to ride the bus.

PayPal is sgriffith0891 at geemail CashApp is $sgriffith0891

Any help is appreciated. As an aside, my wrist does feel like it's healing well, so I doubt I'll need surgery.

5
8
Comments 8