"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearME
mentalhealth corgiwithalaptop 1y ago 100%

I'm finding myself wishing ill towards ex friends today.

I posted about this back in April/May when the situation was going down, but the TL;DR is I had told some friends things in confidence, and they betrayed my trust on top of ghosting me.

I've done a pretty good job of letting it go the past few months, been working through it in therapy, but my insomnia fucked me last night and it's definitely making my brain fucky today. Seeing my psych today, so hopefully they can give me a few days of help until my body levels out (DRASTICALLY cutting back my drinking, which explains the insomnia).

I guess I'm just still hurt. They all deserve each other. Fuck 'em.

Thanks for coming to my TED talk.

17
0
Comments 0