"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearFU

Some tool holders for my honeycomb storage wall

Some tool holders for my honeycomb storage wall

Printed in translucent pink PETG. I have a screwdriver holder, hex bit holder, squirt bottle holder (which is too small, going to use it for air duster instead), tweezer holder, scissors holder, and paper towel holder.

Sadly the paper towel holder broke while trying to separate the moving parts, I'll have to try again after some tuning.

I printed this in draft speed mode on my CR-10S Pro V2, which seemed to cause some brittleness and artifacts. I moved back to normal mode and enabled the "avoid crossing perimeters" setting which helped a lot on the next batch.

2
0
Comments 0